Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Rabbi Daniel Z. Feldman – rabbi@ohrsaadya.org

Jack Markowitz, President – president@ohrsaadya.org

Welcoming Committee – welcome@ohrsaadya.org

Membership Committee – membership@ohrsaadya.org

Community Liaison – liaison@ohrsaadya.org (also by phone: 201-988-0507)

Youth Group Committee - youthgroups@ohrsaadya.org

Security Committee - security@ohrsaadya.org

For questions regarding paying membership, dues, or other obligations – treasurer@ohrsaadya.org

For address and directions, please click here.

Board Members:

President - Jack Markowitz
Vice President - Ari Geliebter
Treasurer - Kevin Lipstein
Secretary - Yaakov Kramer
Directors:
Jeremy Chernikoff, Steven Greenstein, Ben Schwartz, Josh Weinberg, Jen Yedlin, Stephen Zide

Committees and Contacts

Chesed Committee - Eva Katz
Education Committee - Yair Hindin
Facilities Committee - Josh Weinberg
Programming Committee  - Deena Friedman
Security Committee - Ben Schwartz
Welcoming Committee - Arielle Cohen, Leah Feldman
Youth Group Committee - Ayelet Hirschkorn, Sara Weinberg

Sat, July 20 2019 17 Tammuz 5779